Seattle & L.A.: Fashion Shoots

Here are some photos from a shoot I did of several models in Seattle and L.A.. It was all about hair so my goal was to ensure the photos exhibited the creative works of talented stylists, make up artists and wardrobe. The places we shot in were ridiculously inspirational. I would have liked to have had more time with each to explore the hotels and loft spaces we shot in but my time was limited to about 5 minutes per model.

For this post, I mostly went with photos that showed a little more than hair. There was a talented group of people who put their hard work into the look of these models. My job was fairly simple. Lighting scheme, location and mood.

Seattle
Los Angeles

Leave a Reply

