We Make the World Go ‘Round

What I enjoy about social media and other marketing trends is how we get to choose what information we want to see. We get to “befriend” producers of products that we enjoy. In some ways, it bridges the gap caused by the decline of mom and pop shops because we get to interact with small businesses around the globe. I

I run and operate new small photography business that produces edgy, professional portraits that are outside the sphere of the standard photos we’ve become used to. With this small business, I work hard to create transparency between what I do and the products people want while maintaining relationship with my customers or people who are curious about what I produce. I’m glad to be able to participate in this kind of dialogue, even with folks who haven’t used my service or purchased prints.

Anyway, if you like what you’re reading, please help me continue this trend by clicking the PHOTO below to my Facebook business page. Hit “like” if you like.

As always, thank you for reading.

Click for Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

