We Missed You on Friday Night

Once in a while, I’ll send out a last minute public invite for people to come to Astoria and have some fun in my studio. This is usually my time to experiment new photo techniques on them. Good news is that the sessions are free and you get free pictures. Anyway, these are rare but when I’ve done them, I’ve always come out with a few pictures that I really like (I posted a couple others HERE). These are fun little sessions with drinking, music, cameras and lights.

Here are a couple others from the last one that took place this last Friday. My pal has some of the most intense eyes ever.

Click to enlarge.Click to enlarge.

Click to enlarge.

Leave a Reply

