Remix My FACE!

A couple of weeks ago, I asked my friend Brad to “remix” a photo for me for a post I wanted to do about reinterpreting art. In addition to photography, I’ve been a DJ for over 10 years so remixes have always been a big part of my sets. I often crisscross ideas I have for sets and photography shoots and I thought it would be swell to ask Brad to remix this picture. He has a great eye for irony, clever reinterpretation, and he often imbues his work with dark humor.

Thanks, compadre!

The After and Before…

Brad's Remix

Original Self Portrait


Leave a Reply

