What a NYC $17,500/month apartment looks like

This place was stunning. I mean STUNNING. Large ceilings, generous natural lighting, ranging view of the skyline, and two floors. I’ve been doing some real estate photography for my friend, Neil. We check out these apartments, he gives me some info about them, I snap some shots, and we move on to the next one. Some of these places are palaces disguised as apartments in tall red-bricked buildings, overlooking the empire. Here are some pictures of the one I mentioned in the subject (it’s also my favorite).

Even the location is great (18th Street and 2nd Avenue).

(click to see the full image)

Leave a Reply

